Deutsch Französisch Englisch Italienisch
A- A A+
 

 

 

President: Lucien Hofmann    tl_files/vfcms/img/lucien_hofmann.JPG
  Email: lucien.hofmann@creditmanager.ch
  Network: LinkedIn
     
Vice-President:
Andreas Hungerbühler    tl_files/vfcms/img/andreas_hungerbuehler.jpg
  Email: andreas.hungerbuehler@creditmanager.ch
  Network: LinkedIn
     
Aktuar: Sebastian Goetz    tl_files/vfcms/img/sebastian_goetz.jpg
  Email: sebastian.goetz@creditmanager.ch
  Network: LinkedIn
       
Finance: Pietro Pavone    tl_files/vfcms/img/pietro_pavone.JPG
  Email: pietro.pavone@creditmanager.ch
  Network: LinkedIn
       
Education: Daniel Schneider    tl_files/vfcms/img/daniel_schneider.JPG
  Email: daniel.schneider@creditmanager.ch
  Network: LinkedIn


   

International_Relations_/

Professional_Information:

Danny Kaltenborn
   tl_files/vfcms/img/danny_kaltenborn.jpg
  Email:
danny.kaltenborn@creditmanager.ch
  Network: LinkedIn
       
Revisor: Claudio Cavelti    tl_files/vfcms/img/claudio_cavelti.jpg
  Email:
  Network: LinkedIn
       

Education Romandie        

Jean-Francois Carbonneil-Redrezza                                        tl_files/vfcms/img/_SEL0906.jpg 

Email:
jfcarbonneil@gmail.com

Network: LinkedIn