German French English Italian
A- A A+
 

 

 

    President: Danny Kaltenborn
   tl_files/vfcms/img/danny_kaltenborn.jpg
      Email: danny.kaltenborn@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn
         
    Vice-President:
Mathias Freudenreich
   tl_files/vfcms/img/mathias_freudenreich.JPG
      Email: mathias.freudenreich@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn
         
    Aktuar: Sebastian Goetz    tl_files/vfcms/img/sebastian_goetz.jpg
      Email: sebastian.goetz@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn
           
    Finance: Pietro Pavone    tl_files/vfcms/img/pietro_pavone.JPG
      Email: pietro.pavone@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn
           
    Education: Daniel Schneider    tl_files/vfcms/img/daniel_schneider.JPG
      Email: daniel.schneider@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn
   

   
    Revisor: Claudio Cavelti    tl_files/vfcms/img/claudio_cavelti.jpg
      Email:
      Network: LinkedIn
           
    President Ticino Sergio Vignone    
      Email: sergio.vignone@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn
           
    President Romandie Alain Vonrufs

   

tl_files/vfcms/img/alain_vonrufs.JPG

      Email: alain.vonrufs@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn
           
    Education Romandie: Jean-Francois Carbonneil-Redrezza    tl_files/vfcms/img/jean-Francois Carbonneil.JPG
      Email: jean-francois.carbonneil@creditmanager.ch
      Network: LinkedIn